A PROVERBIAL SHOUT FROM THE HILLTOPS

This is my first post. 

My name is Gregg and I was just a regular guy who was fortunate enough to find an amazing woman to agree to spend the rest of her life with me, however I was still just a guy albeit a very fortunate one.

But that all changed on the 22nd of August 2016.

My wife gave birth to a 2.67kg life,mind and world changing blessing in the former of a little girl named Scarlett-Grace.

In an instant I was transformed from a mere mortal to someone not even fucking Batman would be brave enough to challenge. 

Without doing anything of substance of became a unique type of superhero.

A protector,guardian.

I became a father to a GIRL.

3 thoughts on “A PROVERBIAL SHOUT FROM THE HILLTOPS

Leave a Reply

